DATE: 04-18-2019
HIGH: 0.13
LOW: 0.12
VOLUME: 53820
CHANGE: even

C$ 0.13


Investments
Investments

Investments as at September 30th, 2018


Top 10 Resource Holdings (by market value)
Holdings Symbol: Exchange Number of Shares Held Warrants Held Market Value CAN$ Website Link
Minco Silver Corp. MSV:TSX 11,000,000   6,270,000 http://www.mincosilver.ca
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 2,142,857 1,071,428 942,857 http://www.hudsonresources.ca
Equinox Gold Corp. EQX:TSXV 324,600   311,616 http://www.equinoxgold.com
Labrador Iron Ore Royalty LIF:TSX 9,000 253,080 http://www.labradorironore.com
RoxGold Inc. ROXG:TSX 306,800   251,576 http://www.roxgold.com
Continental Gold Inc. CNL:TSX 90,025   236,766 http://www.continentalgold.com
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 715,000 357,500 189,475 http://www.amarillogold.com
FMC Inc FMC:US 1,600 180,065
Amerigo Resources ARG:TSX 209,000 160,930 www.amerigoresources.com
Cobalt 27 Capital KBLT:TSXV 25,000 160,500 http://www.co27.com
Other Equities       1,913,245  
Private Company El Olivar Imperial 400,000 600,000 516,359
Total 11,488,529
Warrant Holdings Symbol: Exchange Warrants Exercise Price Expiry Date
Almaden Minerals AMM:TSX 50,000 $1.35 June 7, 2022
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 357,500 $0.38 Mar 29, 2020
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 1,071,428 $0.50 Feb 16, 2020
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 230,000 $0.37 June, 2023
Mexican Gold MEX:TSXV 335,000 $0.60 April 11, 2021
Convertible Debentures Symbol: Exchange Term and Maturity Date Investment amount and
Annual Interest
Conversion Price
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 5 years
(June 2023)
$100,000
8.25%
$0.31

USD:CDN = 1.29

 
Show printable version of 'Investment Holdings' in a New Window
Home
Corporate
Projects
News
Investors
Contact
Legal Information

Head Office Address


Suite 2060
1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada V6E 3R5

Head Office Contact


Tel: 604-688-8002
Fax: 604-688-8030
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8288
Email: