DATE: 04-19-2019
HIGH: 0.13
LOW: 0.12
VOLUME: 53820
CHANGE: even

C$ 0.13


Investments
Investments

Investments as at December 30st, 2018


Top 10 Resource Holdings (by Market Value)
Holdings Symbol: Exchange Number of Shares Held Market Value CAN$ Website Link
Minco Silver Corp. MSV:TSX 11,000,000 4,895,000 http://www.mincosilver.ca
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 2,142,857 792,857 http://www.hudsonresources.ca
Equinox Gold Corp. EQX:TSXV 324,600 331,092 http://www.equinoxgold.com
RoxGold Inc. ROXG:TSX 406,800 329,508 http://www.roxgold.com
Continental Gold Inc. CNL:TSX 120,025 270,056 http://www.continentalgold.com
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 715,000 193,050 http://www.amarillogold.com
Amerigo Resources ARG:TSX 209,000 186,010 www.amerigoresources.com
Neo Performance Materials NEO:TSX 11,000 169,400 https://www.neomaterials.com
FMC Inc. FNC:Z 1,600 161,320 http://www.fmc.com
Global X Lithium and Battery ETF LIT:Z 3,500 128,730 https://www.globalxfunds.com/funds/lit
Other Equities     1,382,508  
Private Company El Olivar Imperial 400,000 542,293
Total     9,428,916  

Warrants and Convertible Debentures

Warrant Holdings Symbol: Exchange Warrants Exercise Price Expiry Date
Almaden Minerals AMM:TSX 50,000 $1.35 June 7, 2022
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 357,500 $0.38 Mar 29, 2020
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 1,071,428 $0.50 Feb 16, 2020
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 230,000 $0.37 June, 2023
Mexican Gold MEX:TSXV 335,000 $0.60 April 11, 2021
         
Convertible Debentures Symbol:
Exchange
Term and Maturity Date Investment amount and Annual Interest Conversion Price
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 5 years
(June 2023)
$100,000
8.25%
$0.31

USD:CDN = 1.364

 
Show printable version of 'Investment Holdings' in a New Window
Home
Corporate
Projects
News
Investors
Contact
Legal Information

Head Office Address


Suite 2060
1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada V6E 3R5

Head Office Contact


Tel: 604-688-8002
Fax: 604-688-8030
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8288
Email: